ALABAMA G.I. DEPENDENT SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM ELIGIBLE SCHOOLS

A complete listing of eligible schools are below. The campus must be physically located within the state of Alabama. Online courses are eligible if offered through the schools listed below.

QUALIFYING ALABAMA STATE SCHOOLS

- Alabama A & M University
- Alabama State University
- Athens State College
- Auburn University
- Auburn University at Montgomery
- Bevill State Community College
- Bishop State Community College
- Central Alabama Community College
- Chattahoochee Valley Community College
- Coastal Alabama Community College
- Enterprise State Community College
- Gadsden State Community College
- George C. Wallace Community College
- J.F. Drake State Technical College
- Jacksonville State University
- Jefferson State Community College
- John C. Calhoun Community College
- Lawson State Community College
- Lurleen B. Wallace State Jr. College
- Marion Military Institute
- Northeast Alabama State Jr. College
- Northwest Shoals Community College
- Reid State Technical College
- Shelton State Community College
- Snead State Jr. College

- Southern Union Community College
- Trenholm State Technical College
- Troy University
- University of Alabama
- University of Alabama at Birmingham
- University of Alabama in Huntsville
- University of Montevallo
- University of North Alabama
- University of South Alabama
- University of West Alabama

QUALIFYING ALABAMA PRIVATE SCHOOLS (JUNE 1, 2022 OR AFTER)

- Amridge University
- Faulkner University
- Huntingdon College
- Miles College
- Oakwood University
- Samford University
- South University
- Spring Hill College
- Stillman College
- Talladega College
- Tuskegee University
- U.S. Sports Academy
- University of Mobile